+33 (0)4 78 75 38 74

Manupala Industrie
10, rue Jean Elysée Dupuy
69410 Champagne-au-Mont-d'Or
FRANCE

LINE SENSOR PTS25

PTS25 is the line sensor designed to identify the position of solid lines, broken lines, printed edges, web edges and patterns of any kind on a moving web even at the highest web speeds; made possible by its 1KHz regulation speed.

The PTS25 has been designed to optimize the operator experience by using a simple and user-friendly interface, text messages and even assisted calibration. The PTS25 is able to select the best reading point inside the viewing area even in extremely adverse conditions, such as reflective materials, low contrast, imperfect light conditions, etc… without manually relocating the sensor. Finally, the line sensor is equipped with a red laser track to simplify its positioning according to the reference line to follow.

Re technicians also paid particular attention to the mechanical installation of the sensor. Thanks to an articulating bracket and the ability to locate the sensor up to 60mm from the web, without losing focus on the image, the PTS25 doesn’t have to be moved or removed during web positioning.

The PTS25 is equipped with a 5″ color touch screen display that ensures dependable reproduction of the real image. Two highpower LED lights produce true white light to ensure the best performance even in bad lighting conditions. The sensor is provided with a viewing area of 25×16 mm and with digital and analog inputs and outputs.

 

 

  • Identify solid or broken lines, pattern, edges
  • Extreme precision and reliability
  • Assisted calibration
  • Viewing area 25x16mm
  • Easy and intuitive calibration

+33 (0)4 78 75 38 74

Manupala Industrie
10, rue Jean Elysée Dupuy
69410 Champagne-au-Mont-d'Or
FRANCE

DETECTEUR DE LIGNE PTS25

Le PTS25 est un détecteur de ligne conçu pour identifier la position de lignes continues, discontinues, de bords imprimés, bord de laize ou tout autre modèle de tout type de laize en mouvement et ce, même à grande vitesse grâce à son régulateur 1KHz

 

Le capteur PTS25 a été conçu pour optimiser l’expérience utilisateur travers d’une interface simple avec des textes et une assistance à la calibration. Le PTS25 est capable de sélectionner le meilleur point de lecture dans un aire de visualisation même dans le cadre de conditions complexes comme les matériaux réfléchissants, le faible contraste, les mauvaise conditions de lumière etc… sans avoir à déplacer manuellement le capteur. Le PTS25 est équipé d’un guide laser afin de faciliser son positionnement en accord avec la ligne de référence à suivre.

Les techniciens RE on apporté une attention particulière à l’installation mécanique du capteur. Grâce à son support articulé et la possibilité de se placer jusqu’à 60mm de la laize, sans perdre le focus de l’image, le PTS25 ne nécessite pas de déplacement pour passer une nouvelle laize dans la machine.

Le PTS25 est équipé d’un écran tactile couleur 5 pouces assurant la reproduction réelle de l’image lue. Deux LED haute puissance produisent une lumière blanche assyrant les meilleures performances même dans de mauvaises conditions de luminosité. Le capteur est fourni avec une aire de visualisation de 25x16mm et avec des entrées / sorties digitales et analogiques.

 

  • Identifie les lignes continues, discontinues, les bords et modèles
  • Précision extrême et fiabilité
  • Calibration assistés
  • Aire de visualisation de 25x16mm
  • Calibration facile et intuitive